Master Calendar

View Link
Spaghetti Dinner
Event Type:
Student Activities
Location:
All Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
 
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Student Activities
Contact:
Louise Paige
674-8045
Department:Newman Club
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/20/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Spaghetti DinnerAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
2/27/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Spaghetti DinnerAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
3/6/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Spaghetti DinnerAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
3/13/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Spaghetti DinnerAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
3/20/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Spaghetti DinnerAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
3/27/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Spaghetti DinnerAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
4/3/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Spaghetti DinnerAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
4/10/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Spaghetti DinnerAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
4/17/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Spaghetti DinnerAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
4/24/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Spaghetti DinnerAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
5/1/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Spaghetti DinnerAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
8/14/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Spaghetti DinnerAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://events.fit.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7vSoZ7au6BpV9MlodNZNNtOXGSt3%2fuOpll1ba54J%2bC5%2bqeqI%2bCTUBL