Master Calendar

View Link
PCM Monday Night Dinner
Event Type:
Luncheon/Dinner
Location:
All Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
 
Monday, January 14, 2013
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET)
Calendars:
Community Events,
Contact:
PCM - Protestant Campus Ministry
537-0278
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/28/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) PCM Monday Night DinnerAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
2/4/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) PCM Monday Night DinnerAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
2/11/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) PCM Monday Night DinnerAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
2/25/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) PCM Monday Night DinnerAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
3/11/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) PCM Monday Night DinnerAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
3/18/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) PCM Monday Night DinnerAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
4/1/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) PCM Monday Night DinnerAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
4/8/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) PCM Monday Night DinnerAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
4/15/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) PCM Monday Night DinnerAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
4/22/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) PCM Monday Night DinnerAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
4/29/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) PCM Monday Night DinnerAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://events.fit.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J67JIUUm7vLczZ%2b%2f%2fnN9AzwG2gBLLjjfo8J%2b4hoFHM9byIRs36x2eev