Master Calendar

View Link
Evening Catholic Mass
Event Type:
Religious Service
Location:
All Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
 
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Community Events
Contact:
Father Doug Bailey
674-8045 or 674-7176
Department:Catholic Campus Ministry
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
8/28/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Evening Catholic MassAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
9/4/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Evening Catholic MassAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
9/11/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Evening Catholic MassAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
9/18/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Evening Catholic MassAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
9/25/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Evening Catholic MassAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
10/2/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Evening Catholic MassAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
10/9/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Evening Catholic MassAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
10/16/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Evening Catholic MassAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
10/23/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Evening Catholic MassAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
10/30/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Evening Catholic MassAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
11/6/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Evening Catholic MassAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
11/13/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Evening Catholic MassAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
11/20/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Evening Catholic MassAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
11/27/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Evening Catholic MassAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
12/4/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Evening Catholic MassAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
12/11/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Evening Catholic MassAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
12/18/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Evening Catholic MassAll Faiths Center All Faiths Center (entire building)
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://events.fit.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4qzq%2f2bdWmhF7KCEsgRAIGBXIjIyaVzKibq2w9yMcOZMeEhf8B0P2i