Banner Image
EMS Master Calendar

Academic Deadlines

Florida Tech Online
Liz Fox, lfox@fit.edu

Main Campus and ES
Liz Fox, lfox@fit.edu

Academics

College of Aeronautics
Tamara Gray, tgray@fit.edu

College of Engineering and Computing
Sheila Spirito, sspirito@fit.edu

College of Psychology and Liberal Arts
Jani McCray, jmccray@fit.edu

College of Science
Joan Judson, jjudson@fit.edu

Library
Thomas Misilo, misilot@fit.edu

Nathan M. Bisk College of Business
Lyn Chilcote, chilcote@fit.edu

Campus Centers

Aviation Programs
Robert Buttner, rbuttner@fit.edu
Aviation programs and FIT Aviation Events

Career Management Services
Kristiana Henkel, khenkel@fit.edu
Information about upcoming career events for students and alumni

Clemente Center for Sports and Recreation
Sarah Oram, soram@fit.edu

The Scott Center
Theresa Travis, ttravis@fit.edu

Campus Life

Athletics
Sarah Oram, soram@fit.edu

Student Activities
Judy Thompson, jthompson@fit.edu

Community Interests

Alumni
Stevie Pursell, spursell@fit.edu

Arts and Music Calendar
Keidra Navaroli, knavaroli@fit.edu

Community Events
Erica Spencer, spencere@fit.edu

Workshops/Training
Jennifer Bournemann, jbornemann2009@fit.edu

Other

Admissions Calendar
Yola Abramowicz McCune, astewart@fit.edu

Featured Events
Wes Sumner, wsumner@fit.edu

Help Text