Master Calendar

View Link
Yoga
Event Type:
Fitness Class
Location:
Clemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
 
Sunday, January 20, 2013
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Clemente Center for Sports and Recreation
Contact:
Michelle Robinson
674-7782
Department:Clemente Center
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/27/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) YogaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/3/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) YogaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/10/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) YogaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/17/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) YogaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/24/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) YogaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/10/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) YogaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/17/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) YogaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/24/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) YogaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/31/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) YogaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/7/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) YogaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/14/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) YogaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/21/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) YogaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.fit.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7jWnQ9W5HBibU6GzOKUxkkVtSgaXeqvqtQ%2b9f2nd6XCJKywYZhiO8Y