Master Calendar

View Link
Advanced Latin Dance
Event Type:
Fitness Class
Location:
Clemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
 
Saturday, February 02, 2013
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Clemente Center for Sports and Recreation
Contact:
Michelle Robinson
674-7782
Department:Clemente Center
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/9/2013 Sat
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Advanced Latin DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/16/2013 Sat
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Advanced Latin DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/23/2013 Sat
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Advanced Latin DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/2/2013 Sat
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Advanced Latin DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/16/2013 Sat
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Advanced Latin DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/23/2013 Sat
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Advanced Latin DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/30/2013 Sat
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Advanced Latin DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/6/2013 Sat
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Advanced Latin DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/20/2013 Sat
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Advanced Latin DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/27/2013 Sat
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Advanced Latin DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.fit.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7ZCLx2d%2fRpDINWwBfI%2bLqDYi3vcwFKenOlu%2fjNOxED%2bYNlMq8T6lQP