Master Calendar

View Link
Ab Attack
Event Type:
Fitness Class
Location:
Clemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
 
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Clemente Center for Sports and Recreation
Contact:
Michelle Robinson
674-7782
Department:Clemente Center
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/20/2013 Wed
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Ab AttackClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/27/2013 Wed
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Ab AttackClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/13/2013 Wed
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Ab AttackClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/20/2013 Wed
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Ab AttackClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/27/2013 Wed
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Ab AttackClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/3/2013 Wed
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Ab AttackClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/10/2013 Wed
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Ab AttackClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/24/2013 Wed
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Ab AttackClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
5/1/2013 Wed
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Ab AttackClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.fit.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J71zAXrOqzhGTKCy5iKL9wKlVTPVlKXrC8X8keu0hTpGwDPrRpO1r0F