Master Calendar

View Link
Textiles & Culture: Highlights from the Permanent Collection
Event Type:
Exhibit
Location:
Ruth Funk Center for Textile Arts Gallery 2nd floor
 
Saturday, September 14, 2013
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (ET)
Calendars:
Arts and Music Calendar,Community Events,Featured Events
Contact:
Keidra Navaroli
6129
Department:Ruth Funk Textiles Center
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/21/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (ET) Textiles & Culture: Highlights from the Permanent CollectionRuth Funk Center for Textile Arts Gallery 2nd floor
9/28/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (ET) Textiles & Culture: Highlights from the Permanent CollectionRuth Funk Center for Textile Arts Gallery 2nd floor
10/5/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (ET) Textiles & Culture: Highlights from the Permanent CollectionRuth Funk Center for Textile Arts Gallery 2nd floor
10/12/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (ET) Textiles & Culture: Highlights from the Permanent CollectionRuth Funk Center for Textile Arts Gallery 2nd floor
10/19/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (ET) Textiles & Culture: Highlights from the Permanent CollectionRuth Funk Center for Textile Arts Gallery 2nd floor
10/26/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (ET) Textiles & Culture: Highlights from the Permanent CollectionRuth Funk Center for Textile Arts Gallery 2nd floor
11/2/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (ET) Textiles & Culture: Highlights from the Permanent CollectionRuth Funk Center for Textile Arts Gallery 2nd floor
11/9/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (ET) Textiles & Culture: Highlights from the Permanent CollectionRuth Funk Center for Textile Arts Gallery 2nd floor
11/16/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (ET) Textiles & Culture: Highlights from the Permanent CollectionRuth Funk Center for Textile Arts Gallery 2nd floor
11/23/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (ET) Textiles & Culture: Highlights from the Permanent CollectionRuth Funk Center for Textile Arts Gallery 2nd floor
12/7/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (ET) Textiles & Culture: Highlights from the Permanent CollectionRuth Funk Center for Textile Arts Gallery 2nd floor
12/14/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (ET) Textiles & Culture: Highlights from the Permanent CollectionRuth Funk Center for Textile Arts Gallery 2nd floor
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.fit.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7%2feOsxzZ78eEHS6mzvkfOkClkM4URs7IwTs2U2UTpe9htR3Ts45XN%2f