Master Calendar

View Link
Zumba
Event Type:
Fitness Class
Location:
Clemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
 
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Clemente Center for Sports and Recreation
Contact:
Michelle Robinson
674-7782
Department:Clemente Center
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/30/2013 Wed
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) ZumbaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/6/2013 Wed
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) ZumbaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/13/2013 Wed
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) ZumbaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/20/2013 Wed
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) ZumbaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/27/2013 Wed
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) ZumbaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/13/2013 Wed
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) ZumbaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/20/2013 Wed
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) ZumbaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/27/2013 Wed
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) ZumbaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/3/2013 Wed
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) ZumbaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/10/2013 Wed
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) ZumbaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/24/2013 Wed
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) ZumbaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
5/1/2013 Wed
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) ZumbaClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.fit.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6ZhoxKvGShQNlREfAP2H41UjH%2fVt%2b4uzw5twL3sX4WnoxjbNXdtaVR