Master Calendar

View Link
Jump Rope
Event Type:
Fitness Class
Location:
Clemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
 
Thursday, January 17, 2013
7:15 PM - 7:45 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Clemente Center for Sports and Recreation
Contact:
Michelle Robinson
674-7782
Department:Clemente Center
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/24/2013 Thu
7:15 PM - 7:45 PM (ET) Jump RopeClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
1/31/2013 Thu
7:15 PM - 7:45 PM (ET) Jump RopeClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/7/2013 Thu
7:15 PM - 7:45 PM (ET) Jump RopeClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/14/2013 Thu
7:15 PM - 7:45 PM (ET) Jump RopeClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/21/2013 Thu
7:15 PM - 7:45 PM (ET) Jump RopeClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/28/2013 Thu
7:15 PM - 7:45 PM (ET) Jump RopeClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/14/2013 Thu
7:15 PM - 7:45 PM (ET) Jump RopeClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/21/2013 Thu
7:15 PM - 7:45 PM (ET) Jump RopeClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/28/2013 Thu
7:15 PM - 7:45 PM (ET) Jump RopeClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/11/2013 Thu
7:15 PM - 7:45 PM (ET) Jump RopeClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/18/2013 Thu
7:15 PM - 7:45 PM (ET) Jump RopeClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/25/2013 Thu
7:15 PM - 7:45 PM (ET) Jump RopeClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.fit.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6H5ORghXf6j9h9ixONqb7uJsYaaYDNcETqHkI3LAHdmW2laGmXsRxZ