Master Calendar

View Link
Step
Event Type:
Fitness Class
Location:
Clemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
 
Monday, February 04, 2013
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Clemente Center for Sports and Recreation
Contact:
Michelle Robinson
674-7782
Department:Clemente Center
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/11/2013 Mon
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) StepClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/25/2013 Mon
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) StepClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/11/2013 Mon
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) StepClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/18/2013 Mon
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) StepClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/25/2013 Mon
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) StepClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/1/2013 Mon
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) StepClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/8/2013 Mon
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) StepClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/15/2013 Mon
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) StepClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/22/2013 Mon
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) StepClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/29/2013 Mon
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) StepClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.fit.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5ph5uhEZMo%2bDteoaqkBKMJUFRE1ExSdfJ6ORcdtUtEnaezbJsedxb9