Master Calendar

View Link
Ab Attack
Event Type:
Fitness Class
Location:
Clemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
 
Monday, February 04, 2013
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Clemente Center for Sports and Recreation
Contact:
Michelle Robinson
674-7782
Department:Clemente Center
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/11/2013 Mon
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Ab AttackClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/25/2013 Mon
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Ab AttackClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/11/2013 Mon
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Ab AttackClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/18/2013 Mon
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Ab AttackClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/25/2013 Mon
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Ab AttackClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/1/2013 Mon
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Ab AttackClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/8/2013 Mon
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Ab AttackClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/15/2013 Mon
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Ab AttackClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/22/2013 Mon
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Ab AttackClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/29/2013 Mon
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Ab AttackClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.fit.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5csNGPh0uU5TaaPy3PQ8GpdxciLgGyW5nRnnZAlbRn3fd%2bG%2f8TbW%2f5