Master Calendar

View Link
Bollywood Dance
Event Type:
Fitness Class
Location:
Clemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
 
Sunday, January 20, 2013
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Clemente Center for Sports and Recreation
Contact:
Michelle Robinson
674-7782
Department:Clemente Center
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/25/2013 Fri
12:05 PM - 1:00 PM (ET) Bollywood DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
1/26/2013 Sat
12:05 PM - 1:00 PM (ET) Bollywood DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
1/27/2013 Sun
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET) Bollywood DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/1/2013 Fri
12:05 PM - 1:00 PM (ET) Bollywood DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/2/2013 Sat
12:05 PM - 1:00 PM (ET) Bollywood DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/3/2013 Sun
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET) Bollywood DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/9/2013 Sat
12:05 PM - 1:00 PM (ET) Bollywood DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/10/2013 Sun
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET) Bollywood DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/17/2013 Sun
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET) Bollywood DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/23/2013 Sat
12:05 PM - 1:00 PM (ET) Bollywood DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/24/2013 Sun
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET) Bollywood DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/2/2013 Sat
12:05 PM - 1:00 PM (ET) Bollywood DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/10/2013 Sun
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET) Bollywood DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/16/2013 Sat
12:05 PM - 1:00 PM (ET) Bollywood DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/17/2013 Sun
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET) Bollywood DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/24/2013 Sun
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET) Bollywood DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/31/2013 Sun
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET) Bollywood DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/7/2013 Sun
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET) Bollywood DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/14/2013 Sun
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET) Bollywood DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/21/2013 Sun
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET) Bollywood DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/28/2013 Sun
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET) Bollywood DanceClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.fit.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4y5bxIuLph3fzQHXoU9lecDjE1ujMW0PtWWP237kngCtYPRInxxSWe