Master Calendar

View Link
Yoga I
Event Type:
Fitness Class
Location:
Clemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
 
Thursday, February 14, 2013
11:05 AM - 11:50 AM (ET)
Calendar:
Clemente Center for Sports and Recreation
Contact:
Michelle Robinson
674-7782
Department:Clemente Center
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/21/2013 Thu
11:05 AM - 11:50 AM (ET) Yoga IClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
2/28/2013 Thu
11:05 AM - 11:50 AM (ET) Yoga IClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/14/2013 Thu
11:05 AM - 11:50 AM (ET) Yoga IClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/21/2013 Thu
11:05 AM - 11:50 AM (ET) Yoga IClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
3/28/2013 Thu
11:05 AM - 11:50 AM (ET) Yoga IClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/4/2013 Thu
11:05 AM - 11:50 AM (ET) Yoga IClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/11/2013 Thu
11:05 AM - 11:50 AM (ET) Yoga IClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/18/2013 Thu
11:05 AM - 11:50 AM (ET) Yoga IClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
4/25/2013 Thu
11:05 AM - 11:50 AM (ET) Yoga IClemente Center Aerobics Room, Clemente Center
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.fit.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4MkpuxOY4a%2faaGZJxWbdYtqG%2bi4DkXtMBu1BT9hbUZJ%2bllBtqpi453