Master Calendar

View Link
Total Body Lift
Event Type:
Fitness Class
Location:
Clemente Center 201, Weight Room, Clemente Center
 
Saturday, February 02, 2013
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Clemente Center for Sports and Recreation
Contact:
Michelle Robinson
674-7782
Department:Clemente Center
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/9/2013 Sat
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET) Total Body LiftClemente Center 201, Weight Room, Clemente Center
2/16/2013 Sat
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET) Total Body LiftClemente Center 201, Weight Room, Clemente Center
2/23/2013 Sat
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET) Total Body LiftClemente Center 201, Weight Room, Clemente Center
3/2/2013 Sat
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET) Total Body LiftClemente Center 201, Weight Room, Clemente Center
3/16/2013 Sat
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET) Total Body LiftClemente Center 201, Weight Room, Clemente Center
3/23/2013 Sat
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET) Total Body LiftClemente Center 201, Weight Room, Clemente Center
3/30/2013 Sat
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET) Total Body LiftClemente Center 201, Weight Room, Clemente Center
4/6/2013 Sat
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET) Total Body LiftClemente Center 201, Weight Room, Clemente Center
4/20/2013 Sat
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET) Total Body LiftClemente Center 201, Weight Room, Clemente Center
4/27/2013 Sat
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET) Total Body LiftClemente Center 201, Weight Room, Clemente Center
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.fit.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J480etNUtYRjLiZhn4vJOotguST7%2b6qiopa8KuBc5etni2axAPmSGwt